Mawat Woakus Lodge 449

We have received gold status for Journey to Excellence in 2017!
Journey to Excellence - Gold Status 100%
Journey to Excellence 2018
Journey to Excellence - Gold Status

About Us

Learn more about Mawat Woakus Lodge today!


The Order of the Arrow is Scouting’s National Honor Society. Founded over 100 years ago at Treasure Island Scout Camp on the East coast, the Order of the Arrow has grown to encompass every council in the United States, and currently retaining thousands of active members annually.

Mawat Woakus Lodge 449
Quick Links