Lodge Leadership

Please note that this page will be replaced with the content located in this post.  We hope you enjoy the new experience on our website.


Lodge Officers

Lodge Chief Cory Johnson  
Vice Chief of Administration Jon Baker  
Vice Chief of Program Trevor Wurth  
Lodge Secretary Ray Brumbaugh  
Treasurer Zach Schiefer  

Lodge Committee Chairmen

Ceremony Team Chairman Adam Schneer  
Dance Team Chairman Ben Black  
Communications Chairman Matthew Ayers  
National Events Chairman Andrew Borkosky  
Inductions Chairman Nick Meyer  
Section Relations Chairman Trevor Wurth  

Lodge Advisers

Lodge Adviser Larry Braun  
Lodge Associate Adviser John Agner  
Lodge Associate Adviser Brady Kohlenberg  
Lodge Associate Adviser Adam Wehrman
Lodge Staff Adviser Tom James  
AIA Adviser Carol Closson  
Supreme Chief of the Fire Marc Kogan  

Copyright 2017 Mawat Woakus Lodge 449 ©  All Rights Reserved